Australia Schedule & Fixtures, Venues, Time for Rugby World Cup RWC 2015

2Get the Australia schedule & fixtures, venues and time as well for the Rugby World Cup 2015. Rugby is one of the best games in the England and they are the host country of the Rugby World Cup 2015.

There is a tough competition this time as the host country is looking for the cup and they are actually having the guts to do so, but the other 19 teams are also looking confident.

According to the schedule this mega event will commence on 18 September, 2015 and the last match of this tournament will engross you on 31 October, 2015.3

This will be the 8th edition of the Rugby World Cup and this time the host country of this world cup is the inventor of this game so they are having much pressure on them in this regarding.

Totally 20 teams are the part of this event and all these teams are placed in four different groups. According to this each group having five teams in them and the groups are named as the group A, B, C and D.

The five teams that are placed in group A are mentioned in the given below:

  • England
  • Australia
  • Wales
  • Fiji
  • Uruguay

Very first match of the Australian team in this event will be played in counter to the Fiji on 23 September, 2015 at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff.

After that, the second game of them will be played on adjacent to the Uruguay at the Villa Park in Birmingham on 27 September, 2015. The second last match of the group stage or you may say the third one will occupy you in rival to the England the host team of this event at the Twickenham Stadium in London on 3 October, 2015.

The last match of the group stage will be played against the Wales on 10 October, 2015 at the same venue where the third group stage match will held in contrast to the England team that is Twickenham Stadium in London.   0

Similar Rugby World Cup 2015 Updates

Updated: August 30, 2015 — 5:28 am

Leave a Comment

Rugby World Cup © 2015 CCL 6 | Home | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy