Rugby World Cup 2015 Predictions

Get Rugby World Cup 2015 predictions and expected winners of the event; you can get Rugby World Cup 2015 predictions by experts and Rugby World Cup 2015 astrological predictions for some fans. Here is the authentic prediction of RWC 2015 who will win the tournament. You can also get the winning chances of different teams. Rugby World Cup 2015 predictions are available here with professional analysis by experts and other surveys.

The Rugby World Cup 2015 is scheduled to be kicked off on 18th September, 2015 and final match of the event will be played on 31st October, 2015. Total 20 teams are going to take part in the upcoming event across the world. This time England will host the entire event and there are total 14 cities of England that will host the match.

List of team is given below:

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • England
  • Fiji
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Namibia
  • New Zealand
  • Romania
  • Samoa
  • Scotland
  • South Africa
  • Tonga
  • Uruguay
  • USA
  • Wales
Total 20 teams, 14 venues and 42 days will define a single team to become champion. Australia, New Zealand, England and South Africa and other teams are the former champions and now the rugby world cup 2015 will be played with different approach, more aggressive and new rules along with new faces as well. There are too many players that will play their first world cup ever, but this is much important for them to participate with a unique plan to take on the opponents.

Prediction By Experts:

According to the performances of the different team in their club games, tours and some international minnow events, all the teams are expected to put a massive showoff against the professional teams. Australia, Canada, Argentina, New Zealand and South Africa, these teams will give tough time to opponents, Tonga, USA, Wales and Uruguay’ team will be also in form.

Semi Finalist:

The following 4 teams are expected to reach in the semi final match as per their form and their names are given below.

  1. Australia
  2. New Zealand
  3. USA
  4. South Africa

Similar Rugby World Cup 2015 Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rugby World Cup © 2015 CCL 6