Rugby World Cup 2015 Pools Allocation Draw

Rugby World Cup 2015 is scheduled to be kicked off on 18th September, 2015 and the last match is scheduled to be played on 31st October 2015. This mega event of Rugby history will be held in England and total 13 stadiums will host the matches, while 20 total teams are participating in this giant tournament of Rugby.

Rugby World

There are total 4 Pools and each pools contains 5 teams, “Pool A”, “Pool B”, “Pool C” and “Pool D”. The list of teams with respect to “Pools” is given below and you can easily get the teams with pools sequence.

“Pool A” having Australia, host England, Wales, Fiji and Uruguay and all these teams will compete each other, while the team with highest points will head to the quarter final or knock out stage. Each team will play 4 match and all the teams are fit and in-form already because they have participated in the “Nations Cup” recently before the mega event World Cup 2015 starts.

“Pool B” also acquires 5 teams like South Africa, Samoa, Japan, Scotland and USA. All of these teams will play against each other, and every team will play 4 matches. “Pool C” contains the toughest teams such as New Zealand, Argentina, Tonga, Georgia and Namibia, while on the counter side “Pool D” contains France, Ireland, Italy, Canada and Romania.

Similar Rugby World Cup 2015 Updates

Updated: July 12, 2015 — 11:05 am

Leave a Comment

Rugby World Cup © 2015 | Home | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy